Came across this…

I receive wonderful emails everyday from various places. Some are about color, design, working, working in design, designers helping designers and so on. I clicked on link earlier today and was just awe inspired by this persons journaling of their thoughts about working in a “big box” creative company, compared to being a creative person. His words just sucked me in. Although I have yet to finish school and embark on my journey in this career, I can absolutely see and understand every word this person wrote. I ask you, if you find yourself curious, to please go read this article : http://www.lindsredding.com/2012/03/11/a-overdue-lesson-in-perspective/

Leave a Reply

